Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 

Beginner & Refresher Knit Class



Ready to start knitting for the first time? Learned awhile ago and need help getting started again? This class is for you. We have taught hundreds of knitters in a gentle and fun environment.
Skill Details:
Never held a pair of Knitting Needles to Adva
Instructor Name:
Elsbeth Freeman

Beginner & Refresher Knit Class

Cost:
$ 50.00
one session for $15, two for $25, or five for $50. Please call or come in store for the one or two session deals!
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 10:15 am to Noon
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:15 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

STORE HOURS
 SUN  MON  TUE  WED  THU  FRI  SAT
 Closed  10AM- 8PM  10AM- 8PM  10 - 5PM  10 - 8PM  10AM - 5PM  10AM - 5PM
LOCATION

  • 5204 Kingston Pike ste 1
  • Knoxville, TN 37919
Contact Us

Telephone: 865-584-9772
Email: jinka@loopvilleyarn.com